http://president.gov.by/en The Official Internet Portal of the President of the Republic of Belarus en-en The Press Service of the President of the Rep rss news Fri, 07 Dec 2012 19:27:05 +0300 Mon, 15 Jan 2018 10:27:46 +0300 15 14th Christmas Amateur Ice Hockey Tournament, Belarus vs. Russia http://president.gov.by/en/video_en/getRecord/703028/ rss news Sun, 07 Jan 2018 20:00:00 +0300 Visit to Holy Spirit Cathedral http://president.gov.by/en/video_en/getRecord/703027/ rss news Sun, 07 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0300 14th Christmas Amateur Ice Hockey Tournament, Belarus vs. Switzerland http://president.gov.by/en/video_en/getRecord/703026/ rss news Sat, 06 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0300 14th Christmas Amateur Ice Hockey Tournament, Belarus vs. China http://president.gov.by/en/video_en/getRecord/703025/ rss news Fri, 05 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0300 14th Christmas Amateur Ice Hockey Tournament, Belarus vs. UAE http://president.gov.by/en/video_en/getRecord/703018/ rss news Thu, 04 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0300 New Year Address http://president.gov.by/en/video_en/getRecord/703010/ rss news Sun, 31 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0300 New Year party for students at Palace of Independence http://president.gov.by/en/video_en/getRecord/703001/ rss news Wed, 27 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0300 Informal meeting of CIS heads of state http://president.gov.by/en/video_en/getRecord/703000/ rss news Tue, 26 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0300 Ice hockey match against team of Grodno Oblast http://president.gov.by/en/video_en/getRecord/702994/ rss news Sat, 23 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0300 Negotiations with Moldova Prime Minister Pavel Filip http://president.gov.by/en/video_en/getRecord/702983/ rss news Tue, 12 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0300 Visit to OAO Kamvol http://president.gov.by/en/video_en/getRecord/702982/ rss news Fri, 08 Dec 2017 01:00:00 +0300 Negotiations with Kursk Oblast Governor Alexander Mikhailov http://president.gov.by/en/video_en/getRecord/702950/ rss news Tue, 05 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0300 Extended negotiations with Tajikistan President Emomali Rahmon http://president.gov.by/en/video_en/getRecord/702945/ rss news Fri, 01 Dec 2017 01:00:00 +0300 One-on-one negotiations with Tajikistan President Emomali Rahmon http://president.gov.by/en/video_en/getRecord/702944/ rss news Fri, 01 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0300 Plenary session of the CSTO Collective Security Council summit http://president.gov.by/en/video_en/getRecord/702939/ rss news Thu, 30 Nov 2017 15:00:00 +0300